Select an Office

Download Personnel List

212.343.9300    Fax: 212.343.1336

Conti, Frank

Founder / CEO Emeritus

Fink, Bruce x102

President

bfink@enterels.com

(516) 521-0783

Gold, Mark x103

Executive Vice President

mgold@enterels.com

(516) 521-1001

Trolio, Gerry x121

Specification Sales Manager / Principal

gtrolio@enterels.com

(914) 755-2421

Agha, Ali x133

Quotations

aagha@enterels.com

Cabello, Latricia

Order Processor

lcabello@enterels.com

Canio, Dave x138

Controls Dept. Manager/Spec Sales

dcanio@enterels.com

DeLeonardis, Sarah x129

Quotations

sdeleonardis@enterels.com

Demidovich, Alex x126

Specification Sales

ademidovich@enterels.com

(917) 426-7019

Dixon, Shawn x107

sdixon@enterels.com

Guerra, Veronica x123

Quotations

vguerra@enterels.com

Hincapie, Daniel x170

Quotations

dhincapie@enterels.com

Jean-Louis, Sacha

Specification Sales

SJeanLouis@enterels.com

516-312-0985

Kim, Anna x110

Controller

akim@enterels.com

(917) 363-3607

Leeds, Jason x119

Specification Sales

jleeds@enterels.com

(516) 382-3462

Lewis, Ken x124

Specification Sales

klewis@enterels.com

(914) 804-7277

Lucido, David x140

dlucido@enterels.com

Manni, Dhanwantie (Priya) x134

Accounting Assistant

dmanni@enterels.com

Meany, Chris x122

Quotations

cmeany@enterels.com

Mis, Joe

Controls Technician

jmis@enterels.com

Monett, Peter x115

Field Technician

pmonett@enterels.com

(917) 494-3214

Natalicchio, James x117

Customer Service

jnatalicchio@enterels.com

Pabon, Nirmala (Mala) x114

Sales Assistant

npabon@enterels.com

Rumore, Philip x100

Receptionist

prumore@enterels.com

Sanchez, Tashika x141

Quotations

tsanchez@enterels.com

Shapass, Lee x125

Special Projects Quotations

lshapass@enterels.com

Somerville, Darrin

Sales

DSomerville@enterels.com

516-519-6562

Sohl, Fran x111

General Manager

fsohl@enterels.com

Stefan, Tudor x128

Controls Engineer

tstefan@enterels.com

Welsh, Vivian x116

Customer Service

vwelsh@enterels.com

Download Personnel List

732.634.2025    Fax: 732.634.2084

Conti, Frank

Founder / CEO Emeritus

Fink, Bruce x102

President

bfink@enterels.com

(516) 521-0783

Gold, Mark x103

Executive Vice President

mgold@enterels.com

(516) 521-1001

Trolio, Gerry x121

Specification Sales Manager / Principal

gtrolio@enterels.com

(914) 755-2421

Acone, Steve x290

Quotations

sacone@enterels.com

Casey, Patrick x294

Quotations Manager

pcasey@enterels.com

Childers, Andy x282

Sales

achilders@enterels.com

(732) 425-5287

Daniel, Liz x285

Customer Service

edaniel@enterels.com

Darrow, Michael x279

Sales

mdarrow@enterels.com

(732) 429-8799

DeAmicis, Nick x283

Sales

ndeamicis@enterels.com

(917) 715-2404

Figueroa, Brittany x286

Order Processor

bfigueroa@enterels.com

Figueroa, Janet x287

Customer Service

jfigueroa@enterels.com

Furfaro, Frank x281

Sales

ffurfaro@enterels.com

(732) 233-1398

Gallagher, Joe x284

Branch Manager / Sales

jgallagher@enterels.com

(732) 406-2030

Somerville, Darrin

Sales

DSomerville@enterels.com

516-519-6562

Sulzer, Brieanne x295

Sales

bsulzer@enterels.com

(732) 397-7642

Download Personnel List

212.343.9300    Fax: 516.513.1639

Conti, Frank

Founder / CEO Emeritus

Fink, Bruce x102

President

bfink@enterels.com

(516) 521-0783

Gold, Mark x103

Executive Vice President

mgold@enterels.com

(516) 521-1001

Trolio, Gerry x121

Specification Sales Manager / Principal

gtrolio@enterels.com

(914) 755-2421

Babbino, Katherine x209

Customer Service

kbabbino@enterels.com

Bicanic, Mile x214

Sales

mbicanic@enterels.com

(347) 325-1885

Bodenheim, Allen x215

Sales

abodenheim@enterels.com

(516) 524-1779

Bove, Chris x217

Sales

cbove@enterels.com

(516) 477-0747

Carbonari, Michael x228

Branch Manager

mcarbonari@enterels.com

(516) 459-9119

Castelli, Salvatore J. x212

Sales

scastelli@enterels.com

(516) 380-3222

Depre, Stephanie X206

Order Processor

sdepre@enterels.com

Gooch, Daniel x204

Customer Service

dgooch@enterels.com

Hemraj, Ram x203

Sales

rhemraj@enterels.com

(917) 373-9914

Libal, Joshua

Quotations

jlibal@enterels.com

Lima, David x215

Customer Service

dlima@enterels.com

Mendez, Alfred (AJ) 232

Quotations

amendez@enterels.com

Nevins, Dana x216

Quotations

dnevins@enterels.com

Phillips, Angela x210

Customer Service

aphillips@enterels.com

Priest, Regina x208

Customer Service

rpriest@enterels.com

Sanchez, Kelley 224

Customer Service

ksanchez@enterels.com

Somerville, Darrin

Sales

DSomerville@enterels.com

516-519-6562

Telias, Brad x120

Sales

btelias@enterels.com

(917) 602-3102

Weiss, Jorden x207

Sales

jweiss@enterels.com

(516) 967-6062