Select an Office

Download Personnel List

212.343.9300    Fax: 212.343.1336

Conti, Frank

Founder / CEO Emeritus

Fink, Bruce x102

President

bfink@enterels.com

(516) 521-0783

Gold, Mark x103

Executive Vice President

mgold@enterels.com

(516) 521-1001

Trolio, Gerry x121

Specification Sales Manager

gtrolio@enterels.com

(914) 755-2421

Canio, Dave x138

Controls Manager

dcanio@enterels.com

Demidovich, Alex x126

Specification Sales

ademidovich@enterels.com

(917) 426-7019

Dixon, Shawn x107

Quotations Manager

sdixon@enterels.com

Gooch, Daniel x204

Project Manager

dgooch@enterels.com

Guerra, Veronica x123

Quotations

vguerra@enterels.com

Hoidal, M. Alexandra x106

Specification Sales

mhoidal@enterels.com

(917) 526-1104

Hurst, Rick x105

Director of Controls Sales

rhurst@enterels.com

(973) 570-7475

Kim, Anna x110

Controller

akim@enterels.com

(917) 363-3607

Knox, Tahirah x108

Project Manager

tknox@enterels.com

Leeds, Jason x 119

Sales

jleeds@enterels.com

516-382-3462

Lewis, Ken x124

Specification Sales

klewis@enterels.com

(914) 804-7277

Logvin, Eddie x112

Inside Sales Manager

elogvin@enterels.com

McLeod Jr., Robert x 133

Quotations

rmcleod@enterels.com

Meany, Chris x122

Quotations

cmeany@enterels.com

Mis, Joe

Controls Technician

jmis@enterels.com

(718) 419-1454

Monett, Peter x115

Field Technician

pmonett@enterels.com

(917) 494-3214

Natalicchio, James x117

Customer Service

jnatalicchio@enterels.com

Pabon, Mala Nirmala x114

Sales Assistant

npabon@enterels.com

Rumore, Philip x100

Receptionist

prumore@enterels.com

Rutledge, Jenn x109

Quotations

jrutledge@enterels.com

Singh, Laurence x 129

Quotations

lsingh@enterels.com

Shapass, Lee x 125

Special Projects Quotations

lshapass@enterels.com

Sohl, Fran x111

General Manager

fsohl@enterels.com

Stefan, Tudor x128

Controls Project Manager

tstefan@enterels.com

Welsh, Vivian x116

Project Manager

vwelsh@enterels.com

Download Personnel List

212.343.9300    Fax: 516.513.1639

Conti, Frank

Founder / CEO Emeritus

Fink, Bruce x102

President

bfink@enterels.com

(516) 521-0783

Gold, Mark x103

Executive Vice President

mgold@enterels.com

(516) 521-1001

Bicanic, Mile x214

Sales

mbicanic@enterels.com

(347) 325-1885

Bodenheim, Allen x215

Sales

abodenheim@enterels.com

(516) 524-1779

Bove, Chris x217

Sales

cbove@enterels.com

(516) 477-0747

Carbonari, Michael x228

Director of Sales

mcarbonari@enterels.com

(516) 459-9119

Castelli, Salvatore J. x212

Sales

scastelli@enterels.com

(516) 380-3222

Depre, Stephanie X206

Order Processor

sdepre@enterels.com

Lima, David x215

Project Management

dlima@enterels.com

Mirabelli, Dom x222

Quotations

dmirabelli@enterels.com

Nevins, Dana x216

Quotations

dnevins@enterels.com

Phillips, Angela x210

Project Manager

aphillips@enterels.com

Priest, Regina x208

Project Manager

rpriest@enterels.com

Sciacca, Katherine x209

Project Manager

ksciacca@enterels.com

Telias, Brad x206

Specification Sales

btelias@enterels.com

(917) 602-3102

Weiss, Jorden x207

Sales

jweiss@enterels.com

(516) 967-6062

Download Personnel List

732.634.2025    Fax: 732.634.2084

Conti, Frank

Founder / CEO Emeritus

Fink, Bruce x102

President

bfink@enterels.com

(516) 521-0783

Gold, Mark x103

Executive Vice President

mgold@enterels.com

(516) 521-1001

Acone, Steve x290

Sales

sacone@enterels.com

(908) 304-8056

Casey, Patrick

Quotations Manager

pcasey@enterels.com

Childers, Andy x282

Sales

achilders@enterels.com

(732) 425-5287

DeAmicis, Nick x383

Sales

ndeamicis@enterels.com

(917) 715-2404

DeLeonardis, Sarah x238

Quotations

sdeleonardis@enterels.com

Figueroa, Brittany x286

Order Processor

bfigueroa@enterels.com

Figueroa, Janet x287

Customer Service

jfigueroa@enterels.com

Furfaro, Frank x281

Sales

ffurfaro@enterels.com

(732) 233-1398

Gallagher, Joe x284

Branch Manager / Sales

jgallagher@enterels.com

(732) 406-2030

Hurst, Rick x285

Director of Controls Sales

rhurst@enterels.com

(973)707-7475

Reyes, Jacob x285

Customer Service

jreyes@enterels.com

Sulzer, Brieanne x295

Specification Sales

bsulzer@enterels.com

(732) 397-7642